Your 2021 Board of Directors


June Pate, President

Sales Agent, Weichert Realtors:  Brockwell & Associates


Christopher Walters, Vice-President

Cultural Arts/Facilities Manager, Dinwiddie County Parks & Recreation


Hannah R. Bishop, Secretary

Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development, Virginia Cooperative Extension, Dinwiddie 


Dawn Cater, Treasurer

Secondary Instructional Specialist – Career Readiness, Dinwiddie County Public Schools


Colin Romanick, Board Member

Director of Marketing & Development, Pamplin Historical Park


Kenneth Byers, Board Member

Administrator, Dinwiddie Health & Rehabilitation Center


Joy Stump, Board Member

Community Relations Coordinator, Southside Electric Cooperative



Administrative Support


Marketing and Membership Specialist